Term Dates

 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September                                               INSET DAY

Tuesday 5 September                                               Years 7 – 12 pupils return

Thursday 7 September                                             Year 13 first

Friday 20 October                                                     INSET DAY

Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October             Half term holiday

Monday 30 October                                                  All pupils return

Friday 22 December                                                 Last day of term

Spring Term 2018

Friday 5 January                                                       INSET DISAG

Monday 8 January                                                    All pupils return

Friday 16 February                                                    Last day of half term

Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February          Half term holiday

Monday 26 February                                                All pupils return

Tuesday 20 March                                                    INSET DAY

Monday 26 March – Friday 6 April                        Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2018

Monday 9 April                                                         All Pupils return

Monday 7 May                                                          Bank Holiday – SCHOOL CLOSED

Friday 25 May                                                           Last day of half term

Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June                           Half term holiday

Monday 4 June                                                         All pupils return

Friday 29 June                                                          INSET

Wednesday 4 July                                                    Year 5 Open Evening

Wednesday 4 July                                                    School closes at Lunch Time

Friday 20 July                                                           End of Year Mass

Friday 20 July                                                           School closes at Lunch time

Thursday 16 August                                                 A/AS Level Results

Thursday 23 August                                                 GCSE Results

Thursday 23 August                                                 Sixth Form Enrollment